some comics I drew yesterday

20 Dec

Hey, folks:

Well, I successfully wrote an entire 50,000 word novel in November this year – I started two days after I had hernia surgery. This month, I’m moving, so… these are my delightful excuses for having not posted any comics in awhile.

I drew these yesterday, my Mom wants a fish and chips strip for Christmas, so these are some attempts that, while I think are pretty decent, won’t be getting wrapped up (poorly, because I suck at that) for the holiday. So here, you enjoy them, hope your year is winding up nicely.

Leave a Reply

